Administration

NameRoleEmail
Samah BkhaitanSchool PrincipalSamah.Bkhaitan@azacademy.org
Rose TsePrincipal AssistantRosetse@azacademy.org
Sofia MeskiniSchool Registraraca.registrar@azacademy.org
Helen YanSchool LibrarianYan.Helen@azacademy.org
Hana KhorchidSchool CounselorHana.Khorchid@azacademy.org
Frieda MuwakkilSchool Nurseaca.nurse@azacademy.org
Abby MosalliACA Communicationhr-pr-consultant@azacademy.org
Nouhad HabliSchool AccountantNouhad.Habli@azacademy.org
Lama ZainoI.T Managerlama.zaino@azacademy.org
Christine ChoudheryProgram CoordinatorChristine.Choudhery@azacademy.org


Montessori

NameRoleEmail
Ayenun NaherMontessori Assistant Teacher (M3 & M4)Ayenun.Naher@azacademy.org
Betty Aboul-NaserMontessori Teacher (M6)Betty.AboulNaser@azacademy.org
Elizabeth DekkicheMontessori Teacher (M4)dekkiche.elizabeth@azacademy.org
Doaa ElsharawyMontessori Teacher Assistant (M6)Doaa.Elsharawy@azacademy.org
Fatna SirajaldinMontessori Teacher (M4)Fatna.Sirajaldin@azacademy.org
Amnah AbdelrahmanMontessori Teacheraabdelrahman@azacademy.org
Julia HammondMontessori Assistant Directorjulia.hammond@azacademy.org
Faten AbousalehMontessori Assistant Teacher (M5)f.abousaleh@azacademy.org
Nesrin AbdeljaberMontessori Teacher (M5)n.abdeljaber@azacademy.org
Patricia JamilMontessori TeacherPatricia.Jamil@azacademy.org
Sadaf JoharMontessori Teacher (K2)Sadaf.Johar@azacademy.org
Saleh AlamMontessori Teacher (M5)Saleha.Alam@azacademy.org
Sana BanagaMontessori TeacherSana.Banaga@azacademy.org
Wassila BachaMontessori Director Wassila.Bacha@azacademy.org


Teachers


NameRoleEmail
Al Waleed AladamyElementary Arabic, Qur'an Teacher Grade 2 - 3Al.waleed.aladamy@azacademy.org
Eman KhalifeMiddle School TeacherEman.khalife@azacademy.org
Eva VazFourth GradeEva.Vaz@azacademy.org
Ibtihal HamieMiddle and High School Science Teacherihamie@azacademy.org
Fozia BasharatSecondary Math TeacherBasharat.Fozia@azacademy.org
Hanan Aldajani5th Grade TeacherHanan.Aldajani@azacademy.org
Hazar HamawiElementary Arabic & Islamic Studies TeacherHazar.Hamawi@azacademy.org
Badia LababidiSecondary Language Arts Teacherblababidi@azacademy.org
Maesa AbdulalHigh school Arabic  TeacherMaesa.Abdulal@azacademy.org
Galia BankaslyElementary Arabic Teachergbankasly@azacademy.org
Dalal Jawad3rd Grade Homeroom Teacherdjawad@azacademy.org
Ezdehar Talep2nd Grade (B) Homeroom Teacherezdehar.talep@azacademy.org
Neelo Yunus2nd Grade (A) Homeroom TeacherNeelo.Yunus@azacademy.org
Rawai Gaffar5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Math TeacherRawai.gaffar@azacademy.org
Robert LyonSocial Studies Teacher Grade 9 - 12Robert.Lyon@azacademy.org
Sana AlattarHigh School Quran Teacher Sana.alattar@azacademy.org
Sanja PudarHigh School Science TeacherSanja.Pudar@azacademy.org
Lama HirakyMiddle School Quran Teacherlhiraky@azacademy.org
Shohana KabirFirst Grade - BShohana.Kabir@azacademy.org
Taghreed SbaiSecondary English TeacherTaghreed.w.Sbai@azacademy.org
Veneranda SanchezFirst Grade - AVeneranda.Sanchez@azacademy.org
Yasmin CabreraCoach - Girls Grade 1 - 12Yasmin.Cabrera@azacademy.org
Evlin MrayanElementary Arabic and Islamic studies teacherEvlin.Mrayan@azacademy.org
Shanjeedul HaqueSocial studies teachers.haque@azacademy.org

© Arizona Cultural Academy 2015
7810 S 42nd place | Phoenix, AZ 85042 | Phone 602-454-1222 | Fax 602-453-3222